Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Vinnie Eruzione Athletic Director 617-333-2202 veruzion@curry.edu
Teresa Hood Administrative Assistant 617-333-2216 thood@curry.edu
Tom Joyce Game Management 617-333-2216
T.J. Manastersky Game Administration/Game Worker Coordinator 617-333-2224 tmanaste0812@curry.edu
Peter Mendel SAAC Advisor/Game Administration 617-333-2093 pmendel0307@curry.edu
Tim Murphy Strength and Conditioning Coordinator 617-333-2052 tmurphy0812@curry.edu
Caitlin Roberts Senior Woman Administrator (SWA) 617-979-3521 cmrobert@curry.edu
Matt Sweeney Miller Field House Supervisor/Weight Room Manager 617-391-5154 msweeney0113@curry.edu
Bruce Weckworth Student-Athlete Recruiting and Welfare Coordinator 617-333-2352 bweckwor@curry.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone Email
Ken Golner Assistant A.D. for Communications (Contact for football, women's volleyball, women's basketball, men's basketball, baseball, softball, men's tennis) 617-333-2324 kgolner@curry.edu
Caitlin Roberts Assistant SID (Contact for women's soccer, men's soccer, women's tennis, women's cross country, men's ice hockey, women's lacrosse, men's lacrosse) 617-979-3521 cmrobert@curry.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone Email
Kelly Morrison Head Athletic Trainer 617-333-2203 kmorriso0612@curry.edu
Ashley Hartwell Assistant Athletic Trainer 617-333-2376 ahartwel0712@curry.edu
Paul Fleury Assistant Athletic Trainer 617-333-2376 pfleury0214@curry.edu
Travis Carignan Assistant Athletic Trainer 617-333-2376 tcarigna0813@curry.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Dave Perdios Head Coach 617-333-2055 dperdios1212@curry.edu
Paul Bortolotti Assistant Coach 617-333-2055 pbortolo1212@curry.edu
Nicholas Faggas, Jr. Assistant Coach 617-333-2055
Junior Medina Assistant Coach 617-333-2055 jmedina1213@curry.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone Email
Nicole Bello Head Coach 617-333-2919 nbello2000@curry.edu
Ashley Robichaud Assistant Coach 617-333-2919
Kristin Schmauder Assistant Coach 617-333-2919 kschmaud2006@curry.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Skip Bandini Head Coach 617-333-2109 sbandini0306@curry.edu
Mike Brown Special Assistant to the Head Coach 617-979-3558
Bill deLuze Assistant Coach 617-979-3558 wdeluze0212@curry.edu
Robert Driscoll Assistant Coach 617-979-3558 rdriscol0712@curry.edu
Chris Siepietowski Assistant Coach 617-979-3558 csiepiet2009@students.curry.edu
Mike Whittaker Assistant Coach 617-979-3558 mwhittak2007@curry.edu
Dick Yule Assistant Coach 617-979-3558 ryule0212@curry.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Malcolm Wynn Head Coach 617-333-2200 mwynn0403@curry.edu
Mike Regens Assistant Coach 617-333-2200
Lance Tucker Assistant Coach 617-333-2200 ltucker1011@curry.edu
Malcolm Wynn, Jr. Assistant Coach 617-333-2200

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
T.J. Manastersky Head Coach 617-333-2224 tmanaste0812@curry.edu
Stephen Wiedler Assistant Coach 617-696-9275 swiedler1013@curry.edu
Lenny Mosca Assistant Coach 617-696-9275 lmosca1112@curry.edu
David Breen Assistant Coach 617-696-9275

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Tim Murphy Head Coach 617-333-2052 tmurphy0812@curry.edu
Sean Foley Assistant Coach 617-333-2052 sfoley1012@curry.edu
Matt Sweeney Assistant Coach 617-333-2052 msweeney0113@curry.edu
Brian Endicott Assistant Coach 617-333-2052

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Peter Mendel Head Coach 617-333-2093 pmendel0307@curry.edu
Steven Siragusa Assistant Coach 617-333-2093 ssiragus1213@curry.edu
Taylor Bracken Assistant Coach 617-333-2093 tbracken0812@curry.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Richard Murray Head Coach 617-391-5143 rmurray0808@curry.edu
Nicholas Andreotta Assistant Coach 617-391-5143 nandreot0813@curry.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Bruce Weckworth Head Coach 617-333-2352 bweckwor@curry.edu
Andrea Bagley Pitching Coach 617-333-2352 abagley2010@curry.edu
Mo Scata Assistant Coach 617-333-2352 mscata0113@curry.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Fran Elms Head Coach 617-333-2205 felms0804@curry.edu
Stacey Cotter Associate Head Coach 617-333-2205 acotter0908@curry.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Caitlin Roberts Head Coach 617-979-3521 cmrobert@curry.edu
Lindsay Feig Assistant Coach 617-979-3521 lfeig1113@curry.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Tassinari Head Coach 617-333-2377 jtassina0712@curry.edu
Jordyn Krall Assistant Coach 617-333-2379 jkrall0812@curry.edu
Paul Maloney Assistant Coach 617-333-2378 pmaloney0812@curry.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Richard Murray Head Coach 617-391-5143 rmurray0808@curry.edu
Nicholas Andreotta Assistant Coach 617-391-5143 nandreot0813@curry.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Roberta Stannard Head Coach 617-979-3502 rstannar1009@curry.edu
Angel De la Cruz Assistant Coach 617-979-3502 adelacru0813@curry.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
To Be Announced Head Coach 617-333-2217

View: Mobile | Desktop | Go to Curry College Home