Schedule & Results

Fri Nov 17
Final
vs. Castleton L, 101-74
@ Dartmouth, Mass. - Tripp Athletic Center Hampton Inn Classic
Sat Nov 18
Final - OT
vs. Elms W, 72-65
@ Dartmouth, Mass. - Tripp Center
Sun Nov 19
Final
at Yale L, 107-42
Tue Nov 21
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.) L, 76-70
Sun Nov 26
Final
at New England Col. L, 107-68
Wed Nov 29
Final
Wentworth L, 58-49
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Endicott L, 88-48
Tue Dec 05
Final
at Gordon L, 86-66
Sat Dec 09
Final
Emerson L, 88-66
Tue Jan 02
Final
Maine Maritime L, 84-73
Wed Jan 03
Final
at Salve Regina L, 76-57
Moved from Jan. 4
Sat Jan 06
Final
Roger Williams L, 93-69
Tue Jan 09
Final
Nichols L, 100-68
Thu Jan 11
Final
at Western New Eng. L, 98-64
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Eastern Nazarene L, 69-59
Tue Jan 16
Final
U. of New England L, 100-72
Sat Jan 20
Final
Gordon L, 84-70
Wed Jan 24
Final - OT
at Wentworth L, 62-58
Sat Jan 27
Final
Endicott L, 72-62
Tue Jan 30
Final
at Nichols L, 94-69
Sat Feb 03
Final
Salve Regina L, 75-54
Thu Feb 08
Final
Western New Eng. L, 78-60
Note Date Change
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Roger Williams L, 96-76
Tue Feb 13
Final
at U. of New England L, 135-99
Sat Feb 17
Final
Eastern Nazarene L, 70-56
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings

Colonels Spotlight

Card Jeff Card Men's Basketball Class: Fr. Position: G

Photo Galleries

Load More