Schedule & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Jan 10
Final
vs. U. of New England L, 125-109
Sat Jan 12
Final
vs. Western New Eng. L, 101-74
Wed Jan 16
Final
vs. Wentworth L, 59-40
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Nichols L, 99-79
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Endicott L, 99-65
Wed Jan 30
Final
at U. of New England L, 139-104
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Western New Eng. L, 98-62
Tue Feb 05
Final
vs. Gordon L, 88-75
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Wentworth L, 80-62
Wed Feb 13
Final
vs. Roger Williams L, 96-76
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Salve Regina L, 90-52
View Full Schedule
Standings

Buttons

Colonels Spotlight