Schedule & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Jan 12
Final
vs. Westfield St. W, 5-1
@ Martha's Vineyard
Sat Jan 13
Final
vs. Neumann W, 8-3
@ Oak Bluffs, Mass,
Fri Jan 19
Final
Salve Regina L, 4-1
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Salve Regina W, 3-2
Fri Jan 26
Final
at Suffolk W, 5-4
Sat Jan 27
Final
Suffolk W, 4-0
Fri Feb 02
Final
at U. of New England W, 5-3
Sat Feb 03
Final
U. of New England L, 6-4
Fri Feb 09
Final
Wentworth W, 4-2
Senior Night
Sat Feb 10
Final - OT
at Wentworth W, 4-3
Sat Feb 17
Final
Nichols L, 4-3
Game 2 - CCC Quarterfinals
View Full Schedule
Standings

Buttons

Colonels Spotlight

White Zachary White Men's Ice Hockey Class: So. Position: C
Valadao Adam Valadao Men's Ice Hockey Class: Sr. Position: F

Photo Galleries

Load More