42 Percent of Men's Lacrosse Roster Named to Dean's List

42 Percent of Men's Lacrosse Roster Named to Dean's List

MILTON, Mass. – The Curry College men's lacrosse team recently wrapped up a successful semester in the classroom as 42 percent of the roster was named to the Dean's List, which equates to 16 student-athletes. In order to qualify for the list, students must carry 12 or more graded credits, earn at least a 3.30 semester GPA, and have no grade lower than a "C" and no incompletes.

The men's lacrosse Dean's List recipients are as follows:

Ed Branon (Jr., Franklin, Vt.)

Grant Callanan (Jr., Tewksbury, Mass.)

Dylan Cromwell (Sr., Fairhaven, Mass.)

Andrew DeLeary (Jr., Wakefield, Mass.)

Sean Ford (Jr., Barnstable, Mass.)

Cam Gainey (Sr., Truro, Mass.)

Tyler Godin (So., Vernon, Vt.)

Kyle Lussier (Sr., Topsham, Maine)

Raymond Makusiewicz (Jr., Wallingford, Conn.)

Sherman Merrill (Fr., Orleans, Mass.)

Cam Nigro (So., Scarborough, Maine)

Liam O'Brien (So., Andover, Conn.)

Tyler Price (Jr., Oakdale, Conn.)

Josh Teller (Sr., Milford, Conn.)

Zach White (Sr., Milford, Conn.)

Clinton Wilson (So., Freehold, N.J.)

The Colonels open the 2019 season on Saturday, February 23 at Norwich University at 1:00 p.m.

For the latest on Curry Athletics, follow the Colonels via social media on FacebookTwitterInstagram, and YouTube