2013 Men's Soccer Schedule: Curry

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-8-4 .474 2-4-3 .389 Lost 1 5-2-3 2-6-1 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 31 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
September
Sat Sep. 7 at Johnson St.
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 8 at Lyndon St.
W, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 11 Amherst
L, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 14 Salve Regina
W, 2-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 18 Fitchburg St.
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 21 Eastern Nazarene
W, 1-0 Final - OT Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Photos  
Thu Sep. 26 at Emmanuel (Mass.)
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 28 at U. of New England
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
October
Wed Oct. 2 Newbury
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 5 at Wentworth
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 9 Western Conn. St.
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 12 at Gordon
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 16 Western New Eng.
T, 2-2 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Oct. 19 Endicott
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Wed Oct. 23 at Roger Williams
L, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 26 Becker
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Tue Oct. 29 Nichols
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap   Photos  
November
Sat Nov. 2 at Western New Eng.
Game 3 - CCC Quarterfinals
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop | Go to Curry College Home