2014 Men's Tennis: Curry

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-11 .154 1-4 .200 Lost 2 1-3 1-5 0-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
March
Mon Mar. 10 vs. Alfred @ Tampa, Fla.
L, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 11 vs. Northwood (Mich.) @ Tampa, Fla.
L, 9-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 13 vs. Northwestern (Minn.) @ Tampa, Fla.
L, 9-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 19 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
L, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Thu Mar. 20 at Newbury
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 22 at Wentworth
at Harvard University
L, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 29 Western New Eng.
L, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Mon Mar. 31 Anna Maria
Postponed
April
Tue Apr. 1 Gust. Adolphus
L, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Thu Apr. 3 Rhode Island Col.
L, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 5 Salve Regina
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 8 at Lesley
W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 9 at Roger Williams
L, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 12 at Nichols
at the Pomfret School
L, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Apr. 17 Endicott
Rescheduled from 4/15
3:00 PM
Mon Apr. 21 Gordon
4:00 PM
Wed Apr. 23 at Eastern Nazarene
3:30 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop | Go to Curry College Home