Schedule & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Mon Mar 11
Final
vs. Northwestern (Minn.) L, 7-2
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. St. Scholastica L, 7-2
@ Oak Street - Kissimmee, Fla. Spring Break
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. Ursinus L, 9-0
@ Oak Street Park - Kissimmee, Fla. Spring Break
Tue Mar 19
Final
vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 7-2
Wed Mar 20
Final
at Mass.-Dartmouth L, 7-2
Wed Mar 27
Final
vs. Bridgewater St. W, 5-4
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Nichols L, 9-0
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Lesley W, 7-2
Tue Apr 02
Final
at Endicott L, 8-1
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Wentworth W, 6-3
Wed Apr 10
Final
at Western New Eng. L, 9-0
Thu Apr 11
Final
vs. Mass.-Boston L, 9-0
Rescheduled from 4/9
Tue Apr 16
Final
vs. Roger Williams L, 9-0
Wed Apr 17
Final
at Salem St. L, 7-2
Rescheduled from 4/4
Sat Apr 20
2:30 PM
vs. Thomas (ME)
Match to be Played at Wimbledon 109 Tennis Club (Walpole, Mass.)
Tue Apr 23
3:30 PM
at Salve Regina
Wed Apr 24
4:00 PM
at Gordon
View Full Schedule
Standings

Buttons

Colonels Spotlight