2014 Softball Schedule: Curry

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
25-17 .595 12-6 .667 Lost 1 12-7 7-6 6-4

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
March
Mon Mar. 10 vs. Minn.-Morris @ Fort Myers, Fla.
(Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic)
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Nazareth @ Fort Myers, Fla.
(Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic)
W, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 11 vs. Wartburg @ Fort Myers, Fla.
(Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic)
L, 6-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. New Jersey City @ Fort Myers, Fla.
(Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic)
W, 6-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 13 vs. Wooster @ Fort Myers, Fla.
W, 6-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. St. Mary's (Ind.) @ Fort Myers, Fla.
(Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic)
L, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 14 vs. Oneonta St. @ Fort Myers, Fla.
(Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic)
W, 2-1 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    vs. Pitt.-Bradford @ Fort Myers, Fla.
(Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic)
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 19 Johnson & Wales (RI)
L, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Johnson & Wales (RI)
L, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 25 at Salem St.
W, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Salem St.
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 29 Newbury
W, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Newbury
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
April
Tue Apr. 1 at Fitchburg St.
W, 5-4 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Fitchburg St.
W, 7-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 2 Gordon
W, 7-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Gordon
W, 13-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 5 Eastern Nazarene
W, 13-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
    Eastern Nazarene
W, 16-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sun Apr. 6 at Roger Williams
L, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Roger Williams
W, 12-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 9 Suffolk
W, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Suffolk
L, 11-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Thu Apr. 10 at Nichols
L, 8-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Nichols
W, 10-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 12 U. of New England
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
    U. of New England
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 13 at Salve Regina
L, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Salve Regina
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 16 Wentworth
W, 10-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Wentworth
W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Thu Apr. 17 at Western New Eng.
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Western New Eng.
L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Mon Apr. 21 Mass.-Boston
L, 3-2 Final - 9 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Mass.-Boston
W, 6-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Apr. 24 Endicott
L, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Endicott
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 29 vs. Roger Williams @ Salve Regina
Game 4 - CCC Double Elimination
W, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Salve Regina
Game 6 - CCC Double Elimination
L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
May
Fri May. 2 vs. U. of New England @ Endicott College
Game 7 - CCC Double Elimination
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Western New Eng.
Game 10 - CCC Double Elimination
L, 6-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop | Go to Curry College Home