Schedule & Results

Fri Nov 08
5:00 PM
vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.)
Curry College Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 09
TBA
vs. TBA
Wellesley or Western Connecticut Curry College Tip-Off Tournament
Tue Nov 12
TBA
at Framingham St.
Fri Nov 15
TBA
vs. TBA
@ West Hartford, Conn. University of St. Joseph Tournament ( Pine Manor or New England College)
Sat Nov 16
TBA
at TBA
University of St. Joseph Tournament
Tue Nov 19
5:30 PM
vs. Fitchburg St.
Sat Nov 23
TBA
at Salem St.
Tue Nov 26
5:30 PM
vs. Suffolk
Wed Dec 04
TBA
at Roger Williams
Sat Dec 07
1:00 PM
vs. Gordon
Sat Jan 04
1:00 PM
vs. MCLA
Tue Jan 07
5:30 PM
vs. Wentworth
Thu Jan 09
5:30 PM
vs. U. of New England
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Wed Jan 15
5:30 PM
vs. Endicott
Sat Jan 18
TBA
at Nichols
Wed Jan 22
TBA
at Western New Eng.
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
vs. Roger Williams
Tue Jan 28
TBA
at Gordon
Wed Feb 05
TBA
at Wentworth
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
vs. Western New Eng.
Tue Feb 11
TBA
at U. of New England
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
vs. Nichols
Wed Feb 19
5:30 PM
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Feb 22
TBA
at Endicott
View Full Schedule
Standings

Buttons

Colonels Spotlight

Irwin Emily Irwin Women's Basketball Class: Sr. Position: G