Schedule & Results

No Event
No Event
Thu Jan 11
Final
at Western New Eng. L, 51-40
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Eastern Nazarene W, 58-47
Tue Jan 16
Final
U. of New England L, 56-45
Sat Jan 20
Final
Gordon L, 58-49
Wed Jan 24
Final
at Wentworth W, 58-30
Sat Jan 27
Final
Endicott L, 69-63
Tue Jan 30
Final
at Nichols W, 52-41
Sat Feb 03
Final
Salve Regina L, 59-51
Thu Feb 08
Final
Western New Eng. L, 53-35
Note Date Change
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Roger Williams L, 66-48
Tue Feb 13
Final
at U. of New England L, 69-49
Sat Feb 17
Final
Eastern Nazarene W, 48-39
Tue Feb 20
Final
at Endicott L, 49-32
Game 4 - CCC Quarterfinals
View Full Schedule
Standings

Buttons

Colonels Spotlight

Irwin Emily Irwin Women's Basketball Class: Jr. Position: G
Foley Maeve Foley Women's Basketball Class: Fr. Position: G

Photo Galleries

Load More