Schedule & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 01
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 9-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
Salem St. L, 8-1
Sat Sep 15
Final
Salve Regina L, 9-0
Mon Sep 17
Final
at Mass.-Dartmouth L, 9-0
Thu Sep 20
Final
Western New Eng. L, 9-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
Gordon L, 9-0
Mon Sep 24
Final
at Eastern Nazarene L, 8-1
Thu Sep 27
Final
at Nichols L, 9-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
Endicott L, 9-0
Homecoming
Tue Oct 02
Final
at Wentworth L, 6-2
at Mt. Auburn Tennis Center
Wed Oct 03
Final
at Roger Williams L, 9-0
Rescheduled from 9/26
Thu Oct 04
Final
Rhode Island Col. L, 8-0
Rescheduled from 9/6
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Clark University L, 9-0
Tue Oct 09
Final
Lesley L, 5-4
Thu Mar 14
TBA
vs. Ursinus
@ Orlando, Fla.
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings

Buttons

Colonels Spotlight