Women's Volleyball

 

2013 Women's Volleyball Schedule: Curry

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-18 .333 0-8 .000 Lost 3 5-8 2-8 2-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 30 vs. Skidmore @ Cazenovia, NY
Blue & Gold Classic
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Bryn Athyn @ Cazenovia, NY
Blue & Gold Classic
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Aug. 31 vs. Baptist Bible (Pa.) @ Cazenovia, NY
Blue & Gold Classic
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Cazenovia
Cazenovia College Blue & Gold Classic
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
September
Sat Sep. 7 Southern Me.
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Mass. Maritime
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 10 at Bridgewater St.
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Sep. 12 at Becker
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 14 Salem St.
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Suffolk
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 17 at Anna Maria
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Sep. 19 at Roger Williams
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 21 vs. Bay Path @ MCLA
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at MCLA
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 24 Mitchell
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Sep. 26 Mass.-Dartmouth
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 28 Johnson St.
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Pine Manor
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Tue Oct. 1 at Western New Eng.
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Oct. 3 Endicott
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 9 U. of New England
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 12 Framingham St.
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 15 Salve Regina
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Thu Oct. 17 at St. Joseph (Conn.)
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 23 at Wentworth
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 29 at Gordon
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Oct. 31 Eastern Nazarene
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop | Go to Curry College Home