Schedule & Results

Fri Aug 30
4:00 PM
at Skidmore
Saratoga Springs, N.Y. (Union/Skidmore Invitational)
Sat Aug 31
2:00 PM
at Union (N.Y.)
Schenectady, N.Y. (Union/Skidmore Invitational)
Thu Sep 05
7:00 PM
at Eastern Nazarene
Sat Sep 07
3:00 PM
vs. Wellesley
Wed Sep 11
7:30 PM
at Regis (Mass.)
Sat Sep 14
11:00 AM
vs. Becker
Tue Sep 17
6:30 PM
vs. Plymouth St.
Sat Sep 21
11:00 AM
vs. Nichols
Wed Sep 25
6:30 PM
at Rhode Island Col.
Sat Sep 28
12:00 PM
at Roger Williams
Mon Sep 30
7:00 PM
vs. Mass.-Dartmouth
Sat Oct 05
6:00 PM
vs. Endicott
Homecoming
Thu Oct 10
7:00 PM
at Clark University
Pink Game
Sat Oct 12
12:00 PM
vs. Mass.-Boston
Tue Oct 15
4:00 PM
at U. of New England
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
at Gordon
Wed Oct 23
6:30 PM
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Oct 26
3:00 PM
at Wentworth
Tue Oct 29
6:30 PM
vs. Western New Eng.
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings

Buttons

Colonels Spotlight

Randall Tayla Randall Women's Soccer Class: So. Position: M/F
Shields Isabella Shields Women's Soccer Class: So. Position: M/D