Schedule & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Sep 04
Final
vs. Lesley W, 3-0
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Plattsburgh L, 3-2
@ Bangor, Maine Husson Tournament
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.) W, 3-1
@ Bangor, Maine 1st Annual Husson Eagles Classic
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Husson L, 3-0
1st Annual Husson Eagles Classic Husson University Tournament
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Bates L, 3-0
@ Bangor, Maine Husson University Tournament
Thu Sep 12
Final
vs. Mass. Maritime W, 3-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Emmanuel (Mass.) W, 3-1
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Husson W, 3-2
Tue Sep 17
Final
at Becker W, 3-0
Wed Sep 18
Final
vs. Dean W, 3-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Albertus Magnus W, 3-2
Mon Sep 23
Final
vs. Fisher W, 3-0
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Mass. Maritime W, 3-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Salve Regina L, 3-0
Wed Oct 02
Final
at Western New Eng. L, 3-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Eastern Conn. St. L, 3-0
@ Gorham, Maine Tri-Match at Southern Maine
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Southern Me. L, 3-1
Tue Oct 08
Final
vs. Gordon L, 3-2
Thu Oct 10
Final
at Lesley W, 3-0
Wed Oct 16
Final
at Wentworth L, 3-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Fitchburg St. W, 3-0
@ Framingham, Mass. Tri-Match at Framingham State
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Framingham St. W, 3-2
Tue Oct 22
Final
vs. U. of New England L, 3-2
Senior Day
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Endicott L, 3-0
Wed Oct 30
Final
at Roger Williams L, 3-0
Fri Nov 01
Final
at Nichols L, 3-1
View Full Schedule
Standings

Buttons

Colonels Spotlight

Pereira Lexi Pereira Women's Volleyball Class: So. Position: OH/DS
Wood Amanda Wood Women's Volleyball Class: So. Position: MB/OH