Schedule & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Salve Regina W, 37-20
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Western New Eng. W, 5-1
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Framingham St. W, 57-53
Fri Nov 17
Final
vs. Castleton L, 101-74
@ Dartmouth, Mass. - Tripp Athletic Center Hampton Inn Classic
Fri Nov 17
Final
Endicott L, 4-2
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Framingham St. L, 48-14
2017 New England Bowl Series
Sat Nov 18
Final
Pine Manor W, 71-64
Curry Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Endicott L, 7-1
Sat Nov 18
Final - OT
vs. Elms W, 72-65
@ Dartmouth, Mass. - Tripp Center
Sun Nov 19
Final
at Yale L, 107-42
Sun Nov 19
Final
Maine Maritime L, 64-44
Curry Tip-Off Tournament Championship Game
Tue Nov 21
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.) L, 76-70
Tue Nov 21
Final
at Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 68-53
Sat Nov 25
Final
MCLA W, 59-50
Sun Nov 26
Final
at New England Col. L, 107-68
Mon Nov 27
Final
Suffolk L, 72-57
Wed Nov 29
Final
Wentworth W, 47-42
Wed Nov 29
Final
Wentworth L, 58-49
Thu Nov 30
Final
at Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 4-2
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Endicott L, 58-52
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Endicott L, 88-48
Sat Dec 02
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 6-3
Teddy Bear Toss
Tue Dec 05
Final
at Gordon L, 86-66
Tue Dec 05
Final
at Gordon W, 55-44
Fri Dec 08
Final
Nichols W, 4-3
Sat Dec 09
Final
Fitchburg St. W, 63-57
Sat Dec 09
Final
Emerson L, 88-66
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Nichols L, 5-4
Sun Dec 31
Final
Lake Forest W, 4-2
Tue Jan 02
Final
Maine Maritime L, 84-73
Wed Jan 03
Final
at Salve Regina L, 68-49
Moved from Jan. 4
Wed Jan 03
Final
at Salve Regina L, 76-57
Moved from Jan. 4
Fri Jan 05
Final
at Bryn Athyn W, 3-2
Sat Jan 06
Final
Roger Williams W, 49-47
Sat Jan 06
Final
Roger Williams L, 93-69
Sat Jan 06
Final
at Bryn Athyn W, 6-1
Tue Jan 09
Final
Nichols W, 64-38
Tue Jan 09
Final
Nichols L, 100-68
Thu Jan 11
Final
at Western New Eng. L, 98-64
Thu Jan 11
Final
at Western New Eng. L, 51-40
Fri Jan 12
Final
vs. Westfield St. W, 5-1
@ Martha's Vineyard
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Eastern Nazarene W, 58-47
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Eastern Nazarene L, 69-59
Sat Jan 13
Final
vs. Neumann W, 8-3
@ Oak Bluffs, Mass,
Tue Jan 16
Final
U. of New England L, 56-45
Tue Jan 16
Final
U. of New England L, 100-72
Fri Jan 19
Final
Salve Regina L, 4-1
Sat Jan 20
Final
Gordon L, 58-49
Sat Jan 20
Final
Gordon L, 84-70
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Salve Regina W, 3-2
Wed Jan 24
Final
at Wentworth W, 58-30
Wed Jan 24
Final - OT
at Wentworth L, 62-58
Fri Jan 26
Final
at Suffolk W, 5-4
Sat Jan 27
Final
Endicott L, 69-63
Sat Jan 27
Final
Endicott L, 72-62
Sat Jan 27
Final
Suffolk W, 4-0
Tue Jan 30
Final
at Nichols W, 52-41
Tue Jan 30
Final
at Nichols L, 94-69
Fri Feb 02
Final
at U. of New England W, 5-3
Sat Feb 03
Final
Salve Regina L, 59-51
Sat Feb 03
Final
Salve Regina L, 75-54
Sat Feb 03
Final
U. of New England L, 6-4
Thu Feb 08
Final
Western New Eng. L, 78-60
Note Date Change
Thu Feb 08
Final
Western New Eng. L, 53-35
Note Date Change
Fri Feb 09
Final
Wentworth W, 4-2
Senior Night
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Roger Williams L, 66-48
Sat Feb 10
Final - OT
at Wentworth W, 4-3
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Roger Williams L, 96-76
Tue Feb 13
Final
at U. of New England L, 69-49
Tue Feb 13
Final
at U. of New England L, 135-99
Sat Feb 17
Final
Eastern Nazarene W, 48-39
Sat Feb 17
Final
Eastern Nazarene L, 70-56
Sat Feb 17
Final
Nichols L, 4-3
Game 2 - CCC Quarterfinals
Tue Feb 20
7:30 PM
at Endicott
Game 4 - CCC Quarterfinals
Wed Feb 28
4:00 PM
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Sat Mar 03
12:00 PM
at Framingham St.
Tue Mar 06
4:00 PM
at Babson
Tue Mar 06
6:00 PM
Newbury
Thu Mar 08
7:00 PM
at Salem St.
Sat Mar 10
2:00 PM
Castleton
Sat Mar 10
5:00 PM
vs. McDaniel
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Park Field #3) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Sat Mar 10
7:30 PM
vs. McDaniel
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Park Field #3) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Sun Mar 11
9:00 AM
vs. Swarthmore
@ Fort Myers, Fla. - Century Link Sports Complex - Field #4
Sun Mar 11
9:00 AM
vs. Ill. Wesleyan
@ Lake Myrtle Park Main Field (Auburndale, Fla.) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Sun Mar 11
11:00 AM
vs. Pitt.-Bradford
@ 2018 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic | Lee County, Fla.
Sun Mar 11
1:00 PM
at Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
Mon Mar 12
9:00 AM
vs. Utica
@ Lake Myrtle Park Field #1 (Auburndale, Fla.) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Mon Mar 12
9:00 AM
vs. Franciscan
@ USTA National Center
Mon Mar 12
11:30 AM
vs. Utica
@ Lake Myrtle Park Field #1 (Auburndale, Fla.) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Mon Mar 12
1:00 PM
vs. Edgewood
@ Fort Myers, Fla. - Century Link Sports Complex - Field #2
Mon Mar 12
5:00 PM
vs. Southern Vt.
@ Fort Myers, Fla. - Century Link Sports Complex - Field #1
Tue Mar 13
TBA
vs. Belhaven
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 13
9:00 AM
vs. Blackburn
@ Fort Myers, Fla. - North Collier Regional Park - Field #4
Tue Mar 13
9:00 AM
vs. Northwestern (Minn.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 13
11:00 AM
vs. Nazareth
@ Fort Myers, Fla. - North Collier Regional Park - Field #4
Tue Mar 13
4:00 PM
at Mt. St. Vincent
Wed Mar 14
9:00 AM
vs. Wooster
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wed Mar 14
2:30 PM
vs. Minn.-Morris
@ Lake Myrtle Park Field #2 (Auburndale, Fla.) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Wed Mar 14
5:00 PM
vs. Minn.-Morris
@ Lake Myrtle Park Field #2 (Auburndale, Fla.) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Thu Mar 15
1:00 PM
vs. Salem St.
@ Fort Myers, Fla. - Century Link Sports Complex - Field #2
Thu Mar 15
1:00 PM
vs. Beloit
@ Chain of Lakes Park Main Stadium (Winter Haven, Fla.) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Thu Mar 15
3:00 PM
vs. Knox
@ Fort Myers, Fla. - Century Link Sports Complex - Field #3
Thu Mar 15
3:00 PM
Plymouth St.
Fri Mar 16
9:00 AM
vs. Castleton
@ Fort Myers, Fla. - North Collier Regional Park - Field #2
Fri Mar 16
11:00 AM
vs. Newbury College
@ Fort Myers, Fla. - North Collier Regional Park - Field #5
Sat Mar 17
11:00 AM
at Rivier
Tue Mar 20
TBA
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Tue Mar 20
4:00 PM
Southern Me.
Thu Mar 22
3:00 PM
Fitchburg St.
Thu Mar 22
3:30 PM
Bridgewater St.
Thu Mar 22
4:00 PM
at Mass.-Dartmouth
Thu Mar 22
4:00 PM
at Amherst
Thu Mar 22
5:00 PM
Fitchburg St.
Sat Mar 24
12:00 PM
at Eastern Nazarene
Sat Mar 24
12:00 PM
Salve Regina
Sat Mar 24
1:00 PM
U. of New England
Sat Mar 24
1:00 PM
Thomas (Me.)
Sat Mar 24
2:30 PM
at Eastern Nazarene
Sat Mar 24
3:00 PM
U. of New England
Sat Mar 24
4:00 PM
Norwich
Mon Mar 26
4:00 PM
at Salem St.
Mon Mar 26
6:00 PM
at Salem St.
Tue Mar 27
3:30 PM
at Eastern Nazarene
Tue Mar 27
4:00 PM
at Western New Eng.
Tue Mar 27
7:00 PM
at Western New Eng.
Wed Mar 28
3:00 PM
at Eastern Nazarene
Wed Mar 28
3:30 PM
at Suffolk
Wed Mar 28
5:00 PM
at Eastern Nazarene
Thu Mar 29
3:30 PM
at Babson
Thu Mar 29
7:00 PM
at Worcester St.
Fri Mar 30
3:30 PM
at Western New Eng.
Fri Mar 30
5:30 PM
at Western New Eng.
Sat Mar 31
1:00 PM
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Mon Apr 02
3:00 PM
at Wheelock
Mon Apr 02
5:00 PM
at Wheelock
Tue Apr 03
3:30 PM
Salem St.
Tue Apr 03
4:00 PM
Nichols
Tue Apr 03
7:00 PM
at Fisher
Wed Apr 04
3:30 PM
Western New Eng.
Wed Apr 04
7:00 PM
Nichols
Thu Apr 05
3:00 PM
Newbury College
Thu Apr 05
5:00 PM
Newbury College
Sat Apr 07
12:00 PM
at Gordon
Sat Apr 07
12:00 PM
Gordon
Sat Apr 07
12:00 PM
Gordon
Sat Apr 07
2:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Sat Apr 07
2:00 PM
Gordon
Sat Apr 07
3:00 PM
at Gordon
Sat Apr 07
4:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Sun Apr 08
12:00 PM
Endicott
Sun Apr 08
1:00 PM
Endicott
Sun Apr 08
2:00 PM
Endicott
Sun Apr 08
3:00 PM
Endicott
Mon Apr 09
3:30 PM
Becker
Tue Apr 10
4:00 PM
Roger Williams
Tue Apr 10
7:00 PM
Roger Williams
Wed Apr 11
3:30 PM
Bridgewater St.
Thu Apr 12
3:00 PM
at Bridgewater St.
Thu Apr 12
4:00 PM
Simmons
Thu Apr 12
5:00 PM
at Bridgewater St.
Thu Apr 12
6:00 PM
at Becker
Sat Apr 14
12:00 PM
at Roger Williams
Sat Apr 14
12:00 PM
Endicott
Sat Apr 14
12:00 PM
at Roger Williams
Sat Apr 14
2:00 PM
at Roger Williams
Sat Apr 14
3:00 PM
Endicott
Sun Apr 15
12:00 PM
at Nichols
Sun Apr 15
12:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Sun Apr 15
2:00 PM
at Nichols
Sun Apr 15
2:30 PM
at Salve Regina
Tue Apr 17
3:00 PM
Dean
Tue Apr 17
4:00 PM
Becker
Tue Apr 17
5:00 PM
Dean
Wed Apr 18
TBA
at Wentworth
Wed Apr 18
3:30 PM
at Suffolk
Wed Apr 18
4:00 PM
at U. of New England
Wed Apr 18
7:00 PM
at U. of New England
Fri Apr 20
2:30 PM
Gordon
Fri Apr 20
4:30 PM
Gordon
Sat Apr 21
12:00 PM
Wentworth
Sat Apr 21
12:00 PM
at Wentworth
Sat Apr 21
12:00 PM
at Western New Eng.
Sat Apr 21
12:00 PM
Endicott
Sat Apr 21
2:00 PM
Wentworth
Sat Apr 21
2:30 PM
at Western New Eng.
Sat Apr 21
3:00 PM
at Wentworth
Sun Apr 22
12:00 PM
Roger Williams
Sun Apr 22
2:00 PM
Roger Williams
Tue Apr 24
TBA
at Nichols
Tue Apr 24
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
Tue Apr 24
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
Wed Apr 25
3:30 PM
at Bridgewater St.
Sat Apr 28
12:00 PM
at Nichols
Sat Apr 28
2:00 PM
at Nichols
Sun Apr 29
12:00 PM
Wentworth
Sun Apr 29
2:30 PM
Wentworth
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings

Colonels Spotlight

Snow Michael Snow Men's Ice Hockey Class: Fr. Position: F
Mauron Lionel Mauron Men's Ice Hockey Class: Jr. Position: F

Photo Galleries

Load More