Schedule & Results

Fri Aug 31
3:00 PM
Rhode Island Col.
Fri Aug 31
3:00 PM
vs. Anna Maria
@ Salem, Mass. Salem State Tournament
Fri Aug 31
7:00 PM
Dean
Sat Sep 01
9:00 AM
Curry
at Roger Williams Invitational
Sat Sep 01
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Salem, Mass. Salem State Tournament (Salem State or Southern Vermont)
Sat Sep 01
12:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Mon Sep 03
11:00 AM
Lasell
Wed Sep 05
6:00 PM
Regis (Mass.)
Wed Sep 05
6:30 PM
Southern Me.
Wed Sep 05
8:00 PM
at Lesley
Thu Sep 06
4:00 PM
Rhode Island Col.
Fri Sep 07
6:00 PM
vs. Widener
@ Glassboro, N.J. 2018 Profs Invitational (Rowan University)
Fri Sep 07
7:00 PM
MIT
Fri Sep 07
8:00 PM
vs. Ursinus
@ Rowan Profs Invitational
Sat Sep 08
11:00 AM
at Rowan
2018 Profs Invitational (Rowan University)
Sat Sep 08
12:00 PM
Salem St.
Sat Sep 08
1:00 PM
vs. Keystone
@ Glassboro, N.J. 2018 Profs Invitational (Rowan University)
Sat Sep 08
1:00 PM
at Northern Vermont-Johnson
Sat Sep 08
2:00 PM
vs. Northern Vermont-Johnson
@ Bennington, Vt. LINAO Mountaineer Invitational (Southern Vermont College)
Sun Sep 09
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Bennington, Vt. LINAO Mountaineer Invitational (Southern Vermont College)
Sun Sep 09
12:00 PM
at Northern Vermont-Lyndon
Mon Sep 10
3:30 PM
at Mass.-Dartmouth
Tue Sep 11
6:30 PM
Clark University
Wed Sep 12
3:30 PM
at Nichols
Wed Sep 12
4:00 PM
at Becker
Thu Sep 13
6:30 PM
Eastern Nazarene
Thu Sep 13
7:00 PM
at Emmanuel (Mass.)
Sat Sep 15
11:15 AM
Curry
at University of Massachusetts - Dartmouth Invitational
Sat Sep 15
12:00 PM
Salve Regina
Sat Sep 15
12:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Sat Sep 15
1:00 PM
vs. Dean
@ Weston, Mass.
Sat Sep 15
1:00 PM
Anna Maria
Sat Sep 15
3:00 PM
at Regis (Mass.)
Sat Sep 15
3:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Tue Sep 18
3:30 PM
Western New Eng.
Tue Sep 18
4:00 PM
at Plymouth St.
Wed Sep 19
6:00 PM
Western New Eng.
Wed Sep 19
6:30 PM
Framingham St.
Thu Sep 20
4:30 PM
Smith
Thu Sep 20
6:30 PM
Fitchburg St.
Sat Sep 22
10:45 AM
Curry
at Pop Crowell Invitational (Gordon College)
Sat Sep 22
11:00 AM
Wentworth
Sat Sep 22
12:00 PM
Gordon
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
at Union (N.Y.)
Sat Sep 22
1:30 PM
Wentworth
Sat Sep 22
2:00 PM
at Husson
Mon Sep 24
3:30 PM
at Eastern Nazarene
Tue Sep 25
6:30 PM
Mass. Maritime
Tue Sep 25
7:00 PM
at Gordon
Wed Sep 26
4:00 PM
at Roger Williams
Wed Sep 26
6:30 PM
Elms
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
at Thomas (ME)
Thu Sep 27
7:00 PM
at Eastern Nazarene
Fri Sep 28
4:00 PM
Curry
at Lt. Travis J. Fuller Invitational (Mass. Maritime)
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM
vs. Framingham St.
@ Henniker, N.H.
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM
Endicott
Homecoming
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
Endicott
Homecoming
Sat Sep 29
2:00 PM
at New England Col.
Sat Sep 29
5:30 PM
U. of New England
Homecoming
Sat Sep 29
7:30 PM
U. of New England
Homecoming
Tue Oct 02
TBA
at Wentworth
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM
at Endicott
Wed Oct 03
4:30 PM
at Framingham St.
Wed Oct 03
6:00 PM
Wentworth
Thu Oct 04
7:00 PM
at Mass.-Boston
Sat Oct 06
12:45 PM
Curry
at James Early Invitational (Westfield State)
Sat Oct 06
1:00 PM
at Clark University
Sat Oct 06
1:00 PM
at U. of New England
Sat Oct 06
1:30 PM
Williams
Tue Oct 09
3:00 PM
at Nichols
Tue Oct 09
3:30 PM
Lesley
Tue Oct 09
7:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Wed Oct 10
3:00 PM
at Nichols
Thu Oct 11
7:00 PM
at Emerson
Fri Oct 12
4:00 PM
Curry
at Emmanuel College Saints Invitational
Sat Oct 13
11:00 AM
at Western New Eng.
Sat Oct 13
12:00 PM
Salem St.
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
vs. Anna Maria
@ Boston, Mass. Suffolk University
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
at Western New Eng.
Sat Oct 13
1:30 PM
at Western New Eng.
Sat Oct 13
3:00 PM
at Suffolk
Wed Oct 17
4:00 PM
Roger Williams
Wed Oct 17
6:00 PM
Roger Williams
Wed Oct 17
6:30 PM
Roger Williams
Sat Oct 20
11:00 AM
Nichols
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
Sat Oct 20
2:30 PM
at Endicott
Sat Oct 20
3:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.)
Tue Oct 23
4:00 PM
Gordon
Tue Oct 23
6:30 PM
Gordon
Tue Oct 23
7:00 PM
at U. of New England
Thu Oct 25
6:30 PM
Albertus Magnus
Fri Oct 26
3:30 PM
vs. Nazareth
@ Buffalo State College Tournament
Sat Oct 27
TBA
Curry
at Commonwealth Coast Conference Championship Meet
Sat Oct 27
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Buffalo State College Tournament Buffalo State or Bryn Athyn
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
at Endicott
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
Becker
Fri Nov 02
7:00 PM
at Becker
Sat Nov 03
TBA
Curry
at ECAC Meet
Sat Nov 03
4:50 PM
Becker
Fri Nov 09
TBA
at Salve Regina
Fri Nov 09
5:00 PM
Framingham St.
Curry College Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 10
TBA
Curry
at NCAA Div. III Qualifier
Sat Nov 10
TBA
TBA
Saint Joesph's College (Me.) or Eastern Nazarene Curry College Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 10
12:00 PM
at Nichols
Sat Nov 10
4:50 PM
Salve Regina
Sat Nov 10
6:00 PM
Rivier
Tue Nov 13
6:00 PM
Regis (Mass.)
Thu Nov 15
6:00 PM
Pine Manor
Fri Nov 16
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Boston, Mass. UMass. Boston Tournament
Fri Nov 16
6:50 PM
U. of New England
Sat Nov 17
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Boston, Mass. UMass. Boston Tournament
Sat Nov 17
7:00 PM
at U. of New England
Tue Nov 20
5:00 PM
at Emmanuel (Mass.)
Tue Nov 20
6:00 PM
at Fitchburg St.
Tue Nov 20
7:30 PM
at Mass.-Dartmouth
Mon Nov 26
TBA
at Suffolk
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings

Buttons

Colonels Spotlight

Cashin Tom Cashin Men's Lacrosse Class: Sr. Position: M
Black Rebecca Black Softball Class: Sr. Position: P/OF

Photo Galleries

Load More