Schedule & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Nichols W, 2-0
Tue Oct 09
Final
Lesley L, 5-4
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Salve Regina L, 3-0
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Nichols L, 4-1
Thu Oct 11
Final
at Emerson L, 3-1
Fri Oct 12
17th Place
Curry
vs. Suffolk Invitational (Suffolk University)
@ Franklin Park
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Western New Eng. L, 5-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Western New Eng. L, 56-21
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Western New Eng. L, 4-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Anna Maria W, 3-0
@ Boston, Mass. Suffolk University
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Suffolk L, 3-0
Wed Oct 17
Final
Roger Williams L, 2-0
Wed Oct 17
Final
Roger Williams L, 3-0
Wed Oct 17
Final
Roger Williams L, 3-1
"Pink Night"
Sat Oct 20
Final
Nichols W, 3-1
Sat Oct 20
Final
Salve Regina L, 30-21
Sat Oct 20
Final - 2OT
at Endicott L, 2-1
Sat Oct 20
Final
St. Joseph (Conn.) W, 3-1
Tue Oct 23
Final
Gordon L, 3-0
Tue Oct 23
Final
at U. of New England L, 3-0
Wed Oct 24
Final - 2OT
Gordon T, 2-2
Thu Oct 25
Final
Albertus Magnus W, 3-2
Fri Oct 26
Final Shootout - Away
vs. Nazareth T, 2-2
@ Buffalo, N.Y.
Sat Oct 27
8th Place
8th Place Curry
at Commonwealth Coast Conference Championship Meet
(Hosted By Gordon College)
Sat Oct 27
Final
Becker W, 22-6
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Endicott L, 3-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Buffalo State W, 3-2
Buffalo State Tournament Championship Game
Fri Nov 02
Final
at Becker W, 9-3
Fri Nov 09
Final
Framingham St. L, 71-63
Curry College Tip-Off Tournament
Fri Nov 09
Final - OT
at Salve Regina T, 4-4
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Nichols L, 39-29
Sat Nov 10
Final
Eastern Nazarene L, 70-37
Curry College Tip-Off Tournament (Consolation Game)
Sat Nov 10
Final - OT
at Newbury College L, 107-100
Sat Nov 10
Final
Salve Regina L, 8-5
Tue Nov 13
Final
Regis (Mass.) L, 85-65
Thu Nov 15
Final
Pine Manor W, 77-53
Fri Nov 16
Final
at Mass.-Boston L, 75-51
Paula Titus Memorial Tournament
Fri Nov 16
Final
U. of New England L, 4-1
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Fisher L, 76-67
@ Boston, MA
Sat Nov 17
Final
at U. of New England L, 6-2
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Emmanuel (Mass.) L, 91-51
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Fitchburg St. W, 67-63
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Mass.-Dartmouth L, 7-3
Mon Nov 26
Final
at Suffolk L, 75-41
Wed Nov 28
Final
at Endicott L, 105-58
Wed Nov 28
Final
at Endicott L, 84-65
Fri Nov 30
Final
Western New Eng. W, 7-1
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Gordon W, 53-37
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Gordon L, 105-89
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Wentworth W, 4-1
Tue Dec 04
Final
Nichols L, 120-76
Tue Dec 04
Final
Nichols W, 52-31
Thu Dec 06
Final
at Eastern Nazarene L, 85-62
Fri Dec 07
Final
Mass.-Boston W, 4-2
Teddy Bear Toss
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Emerson L, 101-70
Thu Dec 20
Final
vs. Widener L, 82-65
@ Fort Lauderdale, FL Cruzin' Classic
Fri Dec 21
Final
vs. Simpson L, 68-51
@ Fort Lauderdale, FL Cruzin' Classic
Sat Dec 29
Final
at Clark University W, 76-69
Clark Basketball Holiday Classic
Sat Dec 29
Final
Thomas (ME) W, 47-32
Sun Dec 30
Final
vs. Worcester St. L, 93-52
@ Kneller Athletic Center (Clark Uni) Clark Holiday Tournament
Thu Jan 03
Final
Salve Regina W, 76-70
Thu Jan 03
Final
Salve Regina L, 87-64
Sat Jan 05
Final
Babson L, 4-2
Tue Jan 08
Final
at Roger Williams L, 59-55
Tue Jan 08
Final
Plymouth St. W, 4-1
Tue Jan 08
Final
at Roger Williams L, 88-53
Thu Jan 10
Final
U. of New England W, 63-54
Thu Jan 10
Final
U. of New England L, 125-109
Sat Jan 12
Final
Western New Eng. W, 58-52
Sat Jan 12
Final
Western New Eng. L, 101-74
Sat Jan 12
Final
Bryn Athyn W, 6-2
Sun Jan 13
Final
Bryn Athyn W, 4-1
Wed Jan 16
5:30 PM
Wentworth
Wed Jan 16
7:30 PM
Wentworth
Fri Jan 18
7:00 PM
at Endicott
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
at Nichols
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
at Nichols
Sat Jan 19
4:50 PM
Endicott
Alumni and Friends Night
Fri Jan 25
6:50 PM
Nichols
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
Endicott
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
Endicott
Sat Jan 26
4:40 PM
at Nichols
Wed Jan 30
5:30 PM
at U. of New England
Wed Jan 30
7:30 PM
at U. of New England
Fri Feb 01
7:00 PM
at Wentworth
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
at Western New Eng.
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
at Western New Eng.
Sat Feb 02
4:50 PM
Wentworth
Senior Night
Tue Feb 05
5:30 PM
Gordon
Tue Feb 05
7:30 PM
Gordon
Fri Feb 08
6:50 PM
Western New Eng.
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
at Wentworth
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM
at Wentworth
Sat Feb 09
7:00 PM
at Western New Eng.
Mon Feb 11
6:00 PM
at MCLA
Wed Feb 13
5:30 PM
Roger Williams
Wed Feb 13
7:30 PM
Roger Williams
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Sat Feb 16
3:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Sat Feb 16
6:10 PM
at Becker
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
at Norwich
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
Mass.-Boston
Milton, Mass.
Sun Mar 03
TBA
Fitchburg St.
Sun Mar 03
TBA
Fitchburg St.
Tue Mar 05
4:00 PM
Dean
Tue Mar 05
6:30 PM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Thu Mar 07
4:00 PM
MIT
Thu Mar 07
6:00 PM
Salem St.
Sun Mar 10
TBA
vs. Medaille
@ Fla.
Sun Mar 10
9:00 AM
vs. Alfred St.
@ Naples, FL Gene Cusic Classic
Mon Mar 11
TBA
vs. Simpson
@ Orlando, Fla.
Mon Mar 11
11:00 AM
vs. Wooster
@ Spring Break (Hilton Head, S.C.)
Mon Mar 11
12:00 PM
vs. Blackburn
@ Ft. Myers, Florida
Mon Mar 11
2:00 PM
at Skidmore
Mon Mar 11
6:00 PM
vs. Northwestern (Minn.)
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break
Tue Mar 12
11:00 AM
vs. Wilmington (Ohio)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Florida Spring Trip
Tue Mar 12
3:00 PM
vs. Susquehanna
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break
Wed Mar 13
TBA
vs. Ursinus
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Wed Mar 13
TBA
vs. Ursinus
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Wed Mar 13
10:00 AM
vs. St. Scholastica
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break
Wed Mar 13
11:00 AM
vs. Potsdam
@ Spring Break (Hilton Head, S.C.)
Wed Mar 13
5:00 PM
vs. New England Col.
@ US Lacrosse Facility (Sparks, Maryland)
Thu Mar 14
TBA
vs. Ursinus
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break
Thu Mar 14
9:00 AM
vs. Ursinus
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break
Thu Mar 14
11:00 AM
vs. Pitt.-Bradford
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Fri Mar 15
11:00 AM
vs. SUNY Canton
@ Naples, FL Gene Cusic Classic
Sun Mar 17
2:00 PM
Plymouth St.
Tue Mar 19
3:30 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Tue Mar 19
7:00 PM
at Simmons
Wed Mar 20
3:00 PM
at Dean
Wed Mar 20
3:30 PM
Lesley
Wed Mar 20
3:30 PM
at Mass.-Dartmouth
Wed Mar 20
5:00 PM
at Dean
Wed Mar 20
7:00 PM
at Clark University
Thu Mar 21
3:30 PM
Eastern Nazarene
Thu Mar 21
6:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.)
Sat Mar 23
11:00 AM
at Roger Williams
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
at Endicott
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
at Fitchburg St.
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
at Roger Williams
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
at Fitchburg St.
Sat Mar 23
3:00 PM
at Endicott
Sun Mar 24
12:00 PM
Dean
Mon Mar 25
3:00 PM
Salem St.
Mon Mar 25
5:00 PM
Salem St.
Tue Mar 26
4:00 PM
Worcester St.
Wed Mar 27
TBA
Bridgewater St.
Wed Mar 27
3:30 PM
Lasell
Wed Mar 27
4:00 PM
Wentworth
Thu Mar 28
3:00 PM
Suffolk
Thu Mar 28
3:30 PM
Babson
Thu Mar 28
4:00 PM
Wentworth
Thu Mar 28
5:00 PM
Suffolk
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
at Endicott
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
at Roger Williams
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
at U. of New England
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
Nichols
Sat Mar 30
2:00 PM
at Endicott
Sat Mar 30
2:00 PM
at U. of New England
Sat Mar 30
3:00 PM
at Roger Williams
Sun Mar 31
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
Sun Mar 31
3:00 PM
Salve Regina
Tue Apr 02
3:00 PM
Newbury College
Tue Apr 02
3:30 PM
at Endicott
Tue Apr 02
4:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Tue Apr 02
4:00 PM
at Becker
Tue Apr 02
5:00 PM
Newbury College
Tue Apr 02
7:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Wed Apr 03
4:00 PM
at Eastern Nazarene
Thu Apr 04
3:30 PM
at Salem St.
Thu Apr 04
4:00 PM
Rhode Island Col.
Fri Apr 05
TBA
at Gordon
Fri Apr 05
TBA
at Gordon
Fri Apr 05
3:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
Nichols
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
Wentworth
Sat Apr 06
12:30 PM
Gordon
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Nichols
Sat Apr 06
3:00 PM
Gordon
Sat Apr 06
3:00 PM
Nichols
Sat Apr 06
3:00 PM
Nichols
Mon Apr 08
3:30 PM
at Mass. Maritime
Mon Apr 08
4:00 PM
at Emerson
Mon Apr 08
5:30 PM
at Mass. Maritime
Tue Apr 09
3:30 PM
Mass.-Boston
Wed Apr 10
3:30 PM
at Bridgewater St.
Wed Apr 10
3:30 PM
at Western New Eng.
Wed Apr 10
4:00 PM
U. of New England
Wed Apr 10
7:00 PM
U. of New England
Thu Apr 11
3:00 PM
Bridgewater St.
Thu Apr 11
5:00 PM
Bridgewater St.
Fri Apr 12
4:00 PM
Wentworth
Sat Apr 13
TBA
at Nichols
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM
at Gordon
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
Roger Williams
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Sat Apr 13
2:00 PM
at Nichols
Sat Apr 13
2:00 PM
at Gordon
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM
Roger Williams
Sun Apr 14
1:00 PM
at Brandeis
Sun Apr 14
1:00 PM
Western New Eng.
Sun Apr 14
3:00 PM
Western New Eng.
Tue Apr 16
3:30 PM
Suffolk
Tue Apr 16
3:30 PM
Roger Williams
Tue Apr 16
4:00 PM
Western New Eng.
Tue Apr 16
7:00 PM
Western New Eng.
Wed Apr 17
3:30 PM
at Wentworth
Wed Apr 17
5:30 PM
at Wentworth
Thu Apr 18
3:30 PM
Emerson
Fri Apr 19
3:00 PM
at Endicott
Fri Apr 19
5:00 PM
at Endicott
Fri Apr 19
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Sat Apr 20
11:00 AM
Western New Eng.
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
Thomas (ME)
Sat Apr 20
2:00 PM
Western New Eng.
Wed Apr 24
TBA
at Gordon
Wed Apr 24
3:30 PM
Bridgewater St.
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings

Buttons

Colonels Spotlight